

Senior Management Team	
Name	Designation
Mr. Murali M. Natrajan	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mr. Ravi Kumar Vadlamani	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Mr. Praveen Kutty	Head Retail & Agri Banking
Mr. R. Venkattesh	Head Operations, Technology, HR & CIO
Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh	Head Treasury & FIG
Mr. J. K. Vishwanath	Head Corporate Banking, Construction Finance & SME
Mr. Abhijit Bose	Chief Credit Officer
Ms. Anuradha T P	Chief Internal Auditor
Ms. Meghana Rao	Head Operations
Ms. Rubi Chaturvedi	Company Secretary
Mr. Narendranath Mishra	Head Retail & Agri Loans
Mr. Manoj Joshi	Chief Compliance Officer & Chief of Internal Vigilance
Mr. Gaurav Mehta	Head Marketing, Public Relations, Corporate Communications & CSR
Mr. Sridhar Seshadri	Chief Risk Officer

Version 2.3 July 2023 Page **1** of **1**